Accounting, Payroll, Tax & Legal since 1989

Contacts

Leinonen Sweden AB

Sankt Eriksgatan 63B, 112 34, Stockholm

+468 5500 4334

leinonen@leinonensweden.se

Write country, city or address name(s). (for multiple markers/addresses use "," as separator for example: Finland, Tallinn, Random street 5) NB! Check address on Google Maps for correct address & spelling (in english):

Sankt Eriksgatan 63b

our people

Robert Cselenyi

Managing Director

Phone: +46 (0) 70 09111 88

Email: robert.cselenyi@leinonensweden.se
Languages: English, Swedish
 

Anna Lindahl

Accounting

Phone: +46 72 454 4514

Email: anna.lindahl@leinonensweden.se
Languages: English, Swedish
 

Javier Valle Garcia

Accounting

Phone: +46 76 126 47 99

Email: javier.valle.garcia@leinonensweden.se
Languages: English, Swedish, Spanish
 

Tina Hussein

Accounting

Phone: +46 72 506 22 22

Email: tina.hussein@leinonensweden.se
Languages: English, Swedish, Kurdish / Arabic
 

Arturo Montoya

Accounting

Phone: +46 72 454 45 13

Email: arturo.montoya@leinonensweden.se
Languages: English, Swedish, Spanish
 

Latest articles

23

Aug

Why should my business outsource accounting services?

8

Nov

Proposal for Lower capital requirement for private limited...

1

Mar

SEK 35 million to help companies develop digital...

Contact

Email again:
Services