Accounting, Payroll, Tax & Legal since 1989

Contacts

Leinonen EOOD

Vitosha 44, 2nd floor, 1000

+359 2 983 2198; +359 2 983 1785

contact@leinonen.bg

Write country, city or address name(s). (for multiple markers/addresses use "," as separator for example: Finland, Tallinn, Random street 5) NB! Check address on Google Maps for correct address & spelling (in english):

bul. "Vitosha" 44

our people

Albena Stoyanova

Country Manager

Phone: +359 876 109 092

Email: albena.stoyanova@leinonen.bg
Languages: English, Bulgarian, Russian
Albena Stoyanova Leinonen Country Manager
 

Asen Dimitrov

Chief Accountant

Phone: + 359 877 187 997

Email: asen.dimitrov@leinonen.bg
Languages: English  and Bulgarian
 

Eduard Kazakov

Senior Accountant

Phone: +359 2 983 1785

Email: eduard.kazakov@leinonen.bg
Languages: English, Bulgarian
 

Vladislava Valerieva

Accountant

Phone: +359 2 983 1785

Email: vladislava.valerieva@leinonen.bg
Languages: English, Bulgarian
 

Aneta Delyanova

Payroll Accountant

Phone: +359 87 836 6410

Email: aneta.deyanova@leinonen.bg
Languages: English, Bulgarian
 

Adelina Mitkova

Accountant

Phone: +359 87 698 9068

Email: adelina.mitkovo@leinonen.bg
Languages: English, Bulgarian
 

Elena Ilieva

Accountant

Phone: +359 2 983 2198

Email: elena.ilieva@leinonen.bg
Languages: English, Bulgarian
 

Vasilka Nenova

Accountant

Phone: +359 2 983 2198

Email: vasilka.nenova@leinonen.bg
Languages: English, Bulgarian, French
 

Latest articles

26

Mar

Hoping for the best, preparing for the worst...

22

Jun

Amendment of reduced 9% VAT rate was published...

16

May

9% VAT for tourism, accommodation services, restaurants and...

Contact

Email again:
Services