Accounting and consulting since 1989

Yhteystiedot

Leinonen OÜ

Põhja pst. 25, 10415

+ 372 6117 700

contact@leinonen.ee

Write country, city or address name(s). (for multiple markers/addresses use "," as separator for example: Finland, Tallinn, Random street 5) NB! Check address on Google Maps for correct address & spelling (in english):

Põhja pst. 25

Työntekijämme

Kaire Rebane

Managing Director

Phone: +372 6117705

Email: kaire.rebane@leinonen.ee
Languages: English, Estonian, Finnish, Russian
Kaire Rebane Leinonen Managing Director
 

Helbe Erilt

Assistant Director

Phone: +372 6117700

Email: contact@leinonen.ee
Languages: English, Estonian, Finnish, Russian
Helbe Erilt Leinonen Assistant Director
 

Enid Songisepp

Head of Tax & Legal

Phone: +372 6117707

Email: enid.songisepp@leinonen.ee
Languages: English, Estonian
Enid Songisepp Leinonen Head of Tax & Legal
 

Kristiina Alt

Senior Tax Advisor

Phone: +372 611 7734

Email: kristiina.alt@leinonen.ee
Languages: English, Estonian
Kristiina Alt Leinonen Senior Tax Advisor
 

Külli Kink

Accounting Manager

Phone: +372 6117733

Email: kylli.kink@leinonen.ee
Languages: English, Estonian, Finnish
Külli Kink Leinonen Accounting Manager
 

Viktoria Palgi

Accounting Manager

Phone: +372 611 7711

Email: viktoria.palgi@leinonen.ee
Languages: English, Estonian, Russian
Viktoria Palgi Leinonen Accounting Manager
 

Kristiin Tael

Internal Controller / on Maternity leave

Phone: +372 6117708

Email: kristiin.tael@leinonen.ee
Languages: English, Estonian
Kristiin Tael Leinonen Internal Controller / on Maternity leave
 

Alla Devadze

Internal Controller / on Maternity leave

Phone: +372 6117708

Email: alla.devadze@leinonen.ee
Languages: English, Estonian, Russian
Alla Devadze Leinonen Internal Controller / on Maternity leave
 

Latest articles

23

Aug

Why should my business outsource accounting services?

18

Nov

ISYYSLOMA VIROSSA 2020

28

Oct

Verotusmäärät Virossa 2019

Take contact

Email again:
Services