Accounting, Payroll, Tax & Legal since 1989

Contacts

Leinonen AS

Arbins gate 4, 0253

+47 4884 6959

contact@leinonen.no

Write country, city or address name(s). (for multiple markers/addresses use "," as separator for example: Finland, Tallinn, Random street 5) NB! Check address on Google Maps for correct address & spelling (in english):

Arbins gate 4

our people

Asgeir Lund

Managing Director/ Authorized accountant

Phone: (+47) 233 58 285

Email: asgeir.lund@leinonen.no
Languages: English, Norwegian
 

Arto Ahokas

Client advisory manager

Phone: (+47) 488 46 959

Skype: arto.ahokas.oslo
Email: arto.ahokas@leinonen.no
Languages: English, Norwegian, Finnish, Swedish, Estonian
Arto Ahokas Leinonen Client advisory manager
 

Timotei Roos

Accountant/Advisor

Phone: (+47) 919 05 058

Skype: tim_o_ha88
Email: timotei.roos@leinonen.no
Languages: English, Norwegian, Russian
 

Natalia Zera

Accountant/Tax Advisor

Phone: (+47) 459 56 454

Email: natalia.zera@leinonen.no
Languages: English, Norwegian, Latvian, Russian
 

Ugne Zalogiene

Accountant

Phone: (+47) 960 06 627

Email: ugne.zalogiene@leinonen.no
Languages: English, Norwegian, Lithuanian
 

Latest articles

23

Aug

Why should my business outsource accounting services?

27

Nov

The 350 NOK limit might disappears in e-commerce...

8

May

Leinonen Belarus is now open for business in...

Contact

Email again:
Services