Счетоводни и консултантски услуги от 1989 г.

Контакти

Leinonen EOOD

Vitosha 44, 2nd floor, 1000

+359 2 983 2198; +359 2 983 1785

contact@leinonen.bg

Write country, city or address name(s). (for multiple markers/addresses use "," as separator for example: Finland, Tallinn, Random street 5) :

Vitosha 44

нашите хора

Albena Stoyanova

Country Manager

Phone: +359 876 109 092

Email: albena.stoyanova@leinonen.bg
Languages: English, Bulgarian, Russian
Albena Stoyanova Leinonen Country Manager
 

Krasimira Marcheva

Chief Accountant

Phone: + 359 877 187 997

Email: krasimira.marcheva@leinonen.bg
Languages: English, Bulgarian, Russian
 

Anastasiya Zaharieva

Senior Accountant

Phone: +359 2 983 1785

Email: anastasiya.zaharieva@leinonen.bg
Languages: English, Bulgarian
 

Venelin Asenov

Accountant

Phone: +359 2 983 1785

Email: venelin.asenov@leinonen.bg
Languages: English, Bulgarian
 

Aneta Delyanova

Payroll Accountant

Phone: +359 87 836 6410

Email: aneta.deyanova@leinonen.bg
Languages: English, Bulgarian
 

Adelina Mitkova

Accountant

Phone: +359 87 698 9068

Email: adelina.mitkovo@leinonen.bg
Languages: English, Bulgarian
 

Elena Ilieva

Accountant

Phone: +359 2 983 2198

Email: elena.ilieva@leinonen.bg
Languages: English, Bulgarian
 

Vasilka Nenova

Accountant

Phone: +359 2 983 2198

Email: vasilka.nenova@leinonen.bg
Languages: English, Bulgarian, French
 

Latest articles

23

Aug

Why should my business outsource accounting services?

7

Nov

СЕМИНАР: Осигурителни права при командироване на служители

22

Aug

Облекчена регистрация по ЗДДС

Свържете се с нас

Email again:
Services